Jakarta City Tour

Jakarta City is the capital of Indonesia since 17 August 1945 when the first President Soekarno proclaim Indonesian Independence from the Japanese Government and the Netherlands colonials before.

The city of Jakarta of consist of five area which areĀ  South Jakarta , Central Jakarta, West Jakarta , East Jakarta and Central Jakarta plus Seribu Islands ( 1000 Islands) regency.

The city of Jakarta was started from Sunda Kelapa Port in the North of Jakarta .The Sunda Kelapa Port were the important Trading Port when Sunda Kingdom was in power back to 15 century.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *